top of page

New Content Pieces with RighteousJammies!

Amber Flight Gaming is pleased to announce a new collaboration with community member RighteousJammies! Over the next few months, look out for regularly posted articles about Hearthstone, the community that surrounds the game, and more. Here's something from RighteousJammies to get to know her:


"I'm RighteousJammies, my favorite color is pink, I'm a trans (mtf) woman. I've recently started working for AFG, and have been super excited for the opportunity. I'll be working on the written content end of things mostly, and I've been playing Hearthstone since Whispers of the Old Gods!"


We look forward to seeing what RighteousJammies brings and hope you all enjoy the articles!



Find RighteousJammies in these other places:


22 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page